Appendix A. Export Assistance Center Network
63
San Rafael (North Bay/Novato)
50 Acacia Ave.
San Rafael, CA 94901
Phone: (415) 485-6200
Fax: (415) 485-6219
E-mail: north.bay.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Ventura County
333 Ponoma St.
Port Hueneme, CA 93041
Phone: (805) 488-4844
Fax: (805) 488-7801
E-mail: ventura.office.box@mail.doc.gov 
COLORADO
Denver
World Trade Center
1625 Broadway, Ste. 680
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 844-6623
Fax: (303) 844-5651
E-mail: denver.office.box@mail.doc.gov
CONNECTICUT
Middletown
213 Court St., Ste. 903
Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: (860) 638-6950
Fax: (860) 638-6970
E-mail: office.middletown@mail.doc.gov
DELAWARE 
Served by the Philadelphia, 
Pennsylvania, U.S. Export  
Assistance Center
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA 
Served by the Arlington, Virginia, U.S. 
Export Assistance Center
FLORIDA 
Clearwater
13805 58th St. N., Ste. 1-200
Clearwater, FL 33760 
Phone: (727) 893-3738
Fax: (727) 893-3839
E-mail: office.clearwater@mail.doc.gov
Ft. Lauderdale
200 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1600
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 356-6640
Fax: (954) 356-6644
E-mail: office.ftlauderdale@mail.doc.gov 
Jacksonville
3 Independent Dr.
Jacksonville, FL 32202 
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Fax: (904) 232-1271
E-mail:  jacksonville.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
Miami
5835 Blue Lagoon Dr., Ste. 203
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (305) 526-7425 
Fax: (305) 526-7434
E-mail: office.miami@mail.doc.gov
Change file from pdf to jpg - Convert PDF to JPEG images in C#.net, ASP.NET MVC, WinForms, WPF project
How to convert PDF to JPEG using C#.NET PDF to JPEG conversion / converter library control SDK
convert pdf images to jpg; bulk pdf to jpg converter online
Change file from pdf to jpg - VB.NET PDF Convert to Jpeg SDK: Convert PDF to JPEG images in vb.net, ASP.NET MVC, WinForms, WPF project
Online Tutorial for PDF to JPEG (JPG) Conversion in VB.NET Image Application
change pdf into jpg; batch pdf to jpg converter
64   
Export Programs Guide
Orlando
315 E. Robinson St., Ste. 100
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 648-6170
Fax: (407) 487-1909
E-mail: office.orlando@mail.doc.gov
Tallahassee 
Atrium Building 
325 John Knox Rd., Ste. 201
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Phone: (850) 942-9635
Fax: (850) 922-9595
E-mail:  tallahassee.office.box@
mail.doc.gov 
GEORGIA 
Atlanta 
75 5th St. N.W., Ste. 1055
Atlanta, GA 30308
Phone: (404) 897-6090
Fax: (404) 897-6085
E-mail: office.atlanta@mail.doc.gov
Savannah
111 E. Liberty St., Ste. 202
Savannah, GA 31401
Phone: (912) 652-4204
Fax: (912) 652-4241
E-mail: office.savannah@mail.doc.gov
HAWAII AND THE PACIFIC 
ISLANDS 
Honolulu 
521 Ala Moana Blvd., Rm. 214
Honolulu, HI 96813 
Phone: (808) 522-8040
Fax: (808) 522-8045
E-mail: honolulu.office.box@mail.doc.gov
IDAHO 
Boise
700 W. State St., 2nd Fl.
Boise, ID 83720
Phone: (208) 364-7791
Fax: (208) 334-2783
E-mail: boise.office.box@mail.doc.gov
ILLINOIS 
Chicago
200 W. Adams St., Ste. 2450
Chicago, IL 60606
Phone: (312) 353-8040
Fax: (312) 353-8120
E-mail: chicago.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Libertyville
28055 Ashley Cir., Ste. 212
Libertyville, IL 60048
Phone: (847) 327-9082
Fax: (847) 247-0423
E-mail: libertyville.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Online Convert Jpeg to PDF file. Best free online export Jpg image
You can drag and drop your JPG file in the box, and then start immediately to sort the files, try out some settings and then create the PDF files with the
convert from pdf to jpg; convert pdf to jpg for online
Online Convert PDF to Jpeg images. Best free online PDF JPEG
Online PDF to JPEG Converter. Download Free Trial. Convert a PDF File to JPG. Drag and drop your PDF in the box above and we'll convert the files for you.
changing pdf to jpg on; .net convert pdf to jpg
Appendix A. Export Assistance Center Network
65
Peoria
Bradley University
Jobst Hall, Rm. 141 
922 N. Glenwood Ave.
Peoria, IL 61606 
Phone: (309) 671-7815
Fax: (309) 671-7818
E-mail: peoria.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Rockford
EIGERlab 
605 Fulton Ave., Ste. E103 
Rockford, IL 61103 
Phone: (815) 316-2380
Fax: (888) 628-2571 
E-mail: rockford.office.box@mail.doc.gov
INDIANA 
Indianapolis
11405 N. Pennsylvania St., Ste. 106
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 582-2300
Fax: (317) 582-2301
E-mail: office.indianapolis@mail.doc.gov
IOWA 
Des Moines
210 Walnut St., Rm. 749
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 284-4590
Fax: (515) 288-1437
E-mail: des.moines.office.box@mail.doc.gov
KANSAS 
Wichita
150 N. Main St., Ste. 200
Wichita, KS 67202
Phone: (316) 263-4067
Fax: (316) 263-8306
E-mail: wichita.office.box@mail.doc.gov
KENTUCKY 
Lexington
333 W. Vine St., Ste. 1600
Lexington, KY 40507
Phone: (859) 225-7001
Fax: (859) 201-1139
E-mail: sara.moreno@mail.doc.gov 
Louisville
601 W. Broadway, Rm. 634B
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 582-5066
Fax: (502) 582-6573
E-mail: office.louisville@mail.doc.gov
LOUISIANA 
New Orleans
2 Canal St., Ste. 2710
New Orleans, LA 70130
Phone: (504) 589-6546
Fax: (504) 589-2337
E-mail:  new.orleans.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
JPG to PNG Converter | Convert JPEG to PNG, Convert PNG to JPG
image with adjusted width & height; Change image resolution JPEG image from local folders in "File" in toolbar JPEG to PNG Converter first; Load JPG images from
to jpeg; convert pdf pictures to jpg
C# Image Convert: How to Convert Tiff Image to Jpeg, Png, Bmp, &
RasterEdge.XDoc.PDF.dll. How to change Tiff image to Bmp image in your C# program. This demo code convert TIFF file all pages to bmp images.
convert pdf photo to jpg; convert pdf picture to jpg
66   
Export Programs Guide
Shreveport
Business Education Building 119H
LSUS-One University Pl.
Shreveport, LA 71115
Phone: (318) 676-3064
Fax: (318) 676-3063
E-mail: shreveport.office.box@mail.doc.gov
MAINE 
Portland
Maine International Trade Center
511 Congress St.
Portland, ME 04101
Phone: (207) 541-7430
Fax: (207) 541-7420
E-mail: office.portlandME@mail.doc.gov 
MARYLAND 
Baltimore
300 W. Pratt St., Ste. 300 
Baltimore, MD 21201
Phone: (410) 962-4539
Fax: (410) 962-4529
E-mail: office.baltimoreusec@mail.doc.gov
MASSACHUSETTS 
Boston
JFK Federal Building
55 New Sudbury St., Ste. 1826A
Boston, MA 02203
Phone: (617) 565-4301
Fax: (617) 565-4313
E-mail: office.boston@mail.doc.gov
MICHIGAN 
Detroit
8109 E. Jefferson Ave., Ste. 110
Detroit, MI 48214
Phone: (313) 226-3650
Fax: (313) 226-3657
E-mail: office.detroit@mail.doc.gov
Grand Rapids 
401 W. Fulton St., Ste. 349C
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone: (616) 458-3564
Fax: (616) 458-3872
E-mail: office.grandrapids@mail.doc.gov
Pontiac
250 Elizabeth Lake Rd., Ste. 1300 W. 
Pontiac, MI 48341
Phone: (248) 975-9600
Fax: (248) 975-9606
E-mail: office.pontiac@mail.doc.gov
Ypsilanti
Eastern Michigan University
300 W. Michigan Ave., Ste. 306G
Ypsilanti, MI 48197
Phone: (734) 487-0259
Fax: (734) 485-2396
E-mail: ypsilanti.office.box@mail.doc.gov
MINNESOTA 
Minneapolis
100 N. 6th St., Ste. 210-C
Minneapolis, MI 55403
Phone: (612) 348-1638
Fax: (612) 348-1650
E-mail: minneapolis.office.box@mail.doc.gov
C# Image Convert: How to Convert Adobe PDF to Jpeg, Png, Bmp, &
C# sample code for PDF to jpg image conversion. This demo code convert PDF file all pages to jpg images. // Define input and output files path.
convert pdf into jpg online; best convert pdf to jpg
VB.NET PDF Convert to Images SDK: Convert PDF to png, gif images
Convert PDF to Jpg, Png, Bmp, Gif, Tiff and Bitmap in ASP.NET. Or directly change PDF to Gif image file in VB.NET program with this demo code.
convert multipage pdf to jpg; changing file from pdf to jpg
Appendix A. Export Assistance Center Network
67
MISSISSIPPI 
Mississippi
175 E. Capitol St., Ste. 255
Jackson, MS 39201 
Phone: (601) 965-4130
Fax: (601) 965-4132
E-mail: jackson.office.box@mail.doc.gov
MISSOURI 
Kansas City 
2509 Commerce Tower
911 Main St.
Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (816) 421-1876
Fax: (816) 471-7839
E-mail: kansas.city.office.box@mail.doc.gov
St. Louis
8235 Forsyth Blvd., Ste. 520
St. Louis, MO 63105
Phone: (314) 425-3302
Fax: (314) 425-3381
E-mail: st.louis.office.box@mail.doc.gov
MONTANA 
Missoula
University of Montana
Gallagher Business Building, Ste. 257
Missoula, MT 59812
Phone: (406) 542-6656
Fax: (406) 542-6659
E-mail: montana.office.box@mail.doc.gov
NEBRASKA 
Omaha
13006 W. Center Rd.
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 597-0193
Fax: (402) 595-1194
E-mail: omaha.office.box@mail.doc.gov
NEVADA 
Las Vegas
400 S. 4th St., Ste. 250 
Las Vegas, NV 89101
Phone: (702) 388-6694
Fax: (702) 388-6469
E-mail: las.vegas.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Reno
1 E. 1st St., 16th Fl.
Reno, NV 89501
Phone: (775) 784-5203
Fax: (775) 784-5343
E-mail: reno.office.box@mail.doc.gov
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Portsmouth
17 New Hampshire Ave.
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone: (603) 334-6074
Fax: (603) 334-6110
E-mail: office.portsmouth@mail.doc.gov
C# TIFF: How to Use C#.NET Code to Compress TIFF Image File
C:\demo3.jpg" }; // Construct List<REImage> object. List<Bitmap> images = new List<Bitmap>(); / Step1: Load image to REImage object. foreach (string file in
.pdf to jpg; convert pdf to jpg for
C# Create PDF from images Library to convert Jpeg, png images to
Add(new Bitmap(Program.RootPath + "\\" 1.jpg")); images.Add 1.png")); / Build a PDF document with PDFDocument(images.ToArray()); / Save document to a file.
change pdf file to jpg file; changing pdf to jpg
68   
Export Programs Guide
NEW JERSEY 
Newark
744 Broad St., Ste. 1505
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 645-4682
Fax: (973) 645-4783
E-mail: office.newark@mail.doc.gov
Trenton
20 W. State St.
P.O. Box 820 
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 989-2100
Fax: (609) 989-2395
E-mail: office.trenton@mail.doc.gov
NEW MEXICO 
Santa Fe
New Mexico Dept. of Economic 
Development
P.O. Box 20003
1100 St. Francis Dr. (use for courier service)
Santa Fe, NM 87504
Phone: (505) 231-0075
Fax: (505) 827-0211
E-mail: santa.fe.office.box@mail.doc.gov
NEW YORK 
Buffalo
130 S. Elmwood Ave., Ste. 530
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 551-4191
Fax: (716) 551-5290
E-mail: office.buffalo@mail.doc.gov
Harlem
163 W. 125th St., Ste. 901
New York, NY 10027
Phone: (212) 860-6200
Fax: (212) 860-6203
E-mail: office.harlem@mail.doc.gov
Long Island
Serviced by the New York U.S. Export 
Assistance Center
33 Whitehall St., 22nd Fl.
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 809-2682
Fax: (212) 809-2687
E-mail: office.longisland@mail.doc.gov
New York
33 Whitehall St., 22nd Fl.
New York, NY 10004
Phone: (212) 809-2675
Fax: (212) 809-2687
E-mail: office.newyork@mail.doc.gov
Rochester
400 Andrews St., Ste. 710
Rochester, NY 14604
Phone: (585) 263-6480
Fax: (585) 325-6505
E-mail: erin.cole@mail.doc.gov 
Westchester
707 Westchester Ave., Ste. 209
White Plains, NY 10604
Phone: (914) 682-6712
Fax: (914) 682-6698
E-mail: office.westchester@mail.doc.gov
Appendix A. Export Assistance Center Network
69
NORTH CAROLINA 
Charlotte 
521 E. Morehead St., Ste. 435
Charlotte, NC 28202
Phone: (704) 333-4886
Fax: (704) 332-2681
E-mail: office.charlotte@mail.doc.gov 
Greensboro
342 N. Elm St.
Greensboro, NC 27401
Phone: (336) 333-5345
Fax: (336) 333-5158
E-mail: office.greensboro@mail.doc.gov
Raleigh
10900 World Trade Blvd., Ste. 110
Raleigh, NC 27617 
Phone: (919) 281-2750
Fax: (919) 281-2754
E-mail: office.raleigh@mail.doc.gov 
NORTH DAKOTA
Fargo
51 Broadway, Ste. 505
Fargo, ND 58102
Phone: (701) 239-5080
Fax: (701) 237-9734
E-mail:  northdakota.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
OHIO 
Akron
Kent State University, Administrative   
Services Building
Kent, OH 44242
Phone: (330) 678-0695
E-mail: todd.hiser@mail.doc.gov
Cincinnati
36 E. 7th St., Ste. 2650
Cincinnati, OH 45202
Phone: (513) 684-2944
Fax: (513) 684-3227
E-mail: office.cincinnati@mail.doc.gov
Cleveland
600 Superior Ave. E., Ste. 700 
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 522-4750
Fax: (216) 522-2235
E-mail: office.cleveland@mail.doc.gov
Columbus
401 N. Front St., Ste. 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 365-9510
Fax: (614) 365-9598
E-mail: office.columbus@mail.doc.gov
Toledo
300 Madison Ave., Ste. 270
Toledo, OH 43604
Phone: (419) 241-0683
Fax: (419) 241-0684
E-mail: office.toledo@mail.doc.gov
70   
Export Programs Guide
OKLAHOMA 
Oklahoma City
301 N.W. 63rd St., Ste. 330 
Oklahoma City, OK 73116 
Phone: (405) 608-5302
Fax: (405) 608-4211
E-mail:  oklahomacity.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
Tulsa
700 N. Greenwood Ave., Ste. 1400
Tulsa, OK 74106
Phone: (918) 581-7650
Fax: (918) 581-6263
E-mail: tulsa.office.box@mail.doc.gov
OREGON
Portland
One World Trade Center
121 S.W. Salmon St., Ste. 242 
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 326-3001
Fax: (503) 326-6351
E-mail: portlandor.office.box@mail.doc.gov
PENNSYLVANIA 
Harrisburg
Millersville University
Office of International Affairs
2 S. George St., Cumberland House
P.O. Box 40
Millersville, PA 17551
Phone: (717) 872-4386
Fax: (717) 871-2132
E-mail: office.harrisburg@mail.doc.gov
Philadelphia
Curtis Center, Ste. 580 W.
Independence Square W.
601 Walnut St. 
Philadelphia, PA 19106 
Phone: (215) 597-6101
Fax: (215) 597-6123
E-mail: office.philadelphia@mail.doc.gov
Pittsburgh
425 6th Ave., Ste. 2950
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Phone: (412) 644-2800
Fax: (412) 644-2803
E-mail: office.pittsburgh@mail.doc.gov
PUERTO RICO 
San Juan
Centro Internacional de Mercadeo Torre II, 
Ste. 702
Guaynabo, PR 00968
Phone: (787) 775-1992
Fax: (787) 781-7178
E-mail: office.sanjuanpr@mail.doc.gov
RHODE ISLAND 
Providence
315 Iron Horse Way, Ste. 101
Providence, RI 02908
Phone: (401) 528-5104
Fax: (401) 528-5067
E-mail: office.providence@mail.doc.gov
Appendix A. Export Assistance Center Network
71
SOUTH CAROLINA 
Charleston 
1362 McMillan Ave., Ste. 100
N. Charleston, SC 29405
Phone: (843) 746-3404
Fax: (843) 529-0305
E-mail: phil.minard@mail.doc.gov 
Columbia
Midlands Technical College
7300 College St., Harbison Hall, 2nd Fl.
Irmo, SC 29063 
Phone: (803) 732-5211
Fax: (803) 732-5241
E-mail: office.columbia@mail.doc.gov
Greenville
Greenville Technical College
Buck Mickel Center
216 S. Pleasantburg Dr., Ste. 243
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 250-8429
Fax: (864) 250-6729 
E-mail: office.greenville@mail.doc.gov
SOUTH DAKOTA 
Sioux Falls
Augustana College 
2001 S. Summit Ave., Madsen Center, Rm. 122
Sioux Falls, SD 57197
Phone: (605) 330-4264
Fax: (605) 330-4266
E-mail: sioux.falls.office.box@mail.doc.gov
TENNESSEE 
Knoxville
17 Market Sq., Ste. 201
Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: (865) 545-4637
Fax: (865) 545-4435
E-mail: knoxville.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Memphis
22 N. Front St., Ste. 200
Memphis, TN 38103
Phone: (901) 544-0930
Fax: (901) 543-3510
E-mail: office.memphis@mail.doc.gov 
Nashville
Tennessee Tower
312 8th Ave. N., 10th Fl.
Nashville, TN 37423
Phone: (615) 736-2222
Fax: (615) 736-2226
E-mail: office.nashville@mail.doc.gov
TEXAS 
Austin
221 E. 11th St., 4th Fl.
Austin, TX 78701
Mailing: P.O. Box 12428
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: (512) 916-5939
Fax: (512) 916-5940
E-mail: austin.office.box@mail.doc.gov
72   
Export Programs Guide
Ft. Worth
808 Throckmorton St.
Ft. Worth, TX 76102
Phone: (817) 392-2673
Fax: (817) 392-2668
E-mail: fort.worth.office.box@mail.doc.gov
Houston
1919 Smith St., Ste. 1026
Houston, TX 77002
Phone: (713) 209-3104
Fax: (713) 209-3135
E-mail: houston.office.box@mail.doc.gov
North Texas
1450 Hughes Rd., Ste. 220 
Grapevine, TX 76051
Phone: (817) 310-3744
Fax: (817) 310-3757
E-mail: north.texas.office.box@mail.doc.gov
San Antonio
203 S. St. Mary’s St., Ste. 360 
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 228-9878
Fax: (210) 228-9874
E-mail:  san.antonio.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
South Texas
6401 S. 36th St., Ste. 4
McAllen, TX 78503
Phone: (956) 661-0238
Fax: (956) 661-0239
E-mail:  south.texas.office.box@
mail.doc.gov
West Texas
1400 N. FM 1788, Rm. 1303
Midland, TX 79707
Phone: (432) 552-2490
Fax: (432) 552-3490
E-mail: west.texas.office.box@mail.doc.gov
UTAH 
Salt Lake City
9690 S. 300 W., Ste. 201D
Sandy, UT 84070
Phone: (801) 255-1871
Fax: (801) 255-3147
E-mail: salt.lake.city.office.box@mail.doc.gov
VERMONT 
Montpelier
National Life Building, 6th Fl.
Montpelier, VT 05620 
Phone: (802) 828-4508
Fax: (802) 828-3258
E-mail: office.montpelier@mail.doc.gov
VIRGINIA 
Arlington (Northern Virginia) 
1100 N. Glebe Rd., Ste. 1500
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: (703) 235-0331
Fax: (703) 524-2649
E-mail: office.nova@mail.doc.gov 
Documents you may be interested
Documents you may be interested