After adding recipients for the first time, you may save the new list by clicking on that
'Save' button or by selecting the 'Save current list as...' menu from the list manager pull-
down menu. You can add recipients to any existing list by selecting it first. Just
remember to click on the 'Save' button when you are done. Each time you want to send
a message to a list, just select it from the list manager pull-down menu. You can have as
many lists as you need and all of them will be available through this same pull-down
menu. You can delete a list by selecting it and choosing the 'Remove Current List' menu
from the list manager pull-down menu.
Note: Deleted lists are moved to the '~/Library/Application Support/Maxprog/MaxBulk
Mailer/Trash' folder under Windows XP and to the ~Library/Documents/My
Documents/Maxprog/MaxBulk Mailer/Trash under Windows 7, thus they can be recovered in
case or an accidental deletion.
By default, all of your recipient lists will be saved at “C:\ Documents and Settings\username\My
Documents\Maxprog\MaxBulk Mailer\Lists” under Windows XP and at
“C:\System\Users\username\My Documents\Maxprog\MaxBulk Mailer\Lists” under Windows7.
6. 1. Temporal Record Deactivation
In order to get control over each recipient for a particular delivery, MaxBulk Mailer lets
you enable or disable each recipient individually. By default, all recipients are
checked/activated. Uncheck the recipients you don't want to send your message to by
highlighting one or several recipients and clicking on any of the check boxes on the left.
This feature is intended to be used for specific deliveries. To deactivate a recipient as a
result of an unsubscribe request, use the 'Unsubscribe' feature instead.
6.1.2. Selecting or Changing Recipient Statuses